100 days of Code: Day 2

You can find Day 1 here.

What I did today (Tuesday) :
Exercism questions – I spent 1 hour trying to wrap my head around the solution shared with me by my mentor. Tomorrow will continue.
Personal Project – Todo app: Did not touch this today. Backend training: Nothing
Volunteering – WordPress: I went through the site and took note of changes I need to make. Google Site: Still waiting for feedback from stakeholders.
Collaborate with others – Nothing here.

What I hope to do tomorrow (Wednesday) :
Exercism questions – Finish studying various solutions and implement mine. Write an article explaining my new approach.
Personal Project Todo app: Make a list of entities for version 1 of the application. Create corresponding controllers and Models for them. Create a Post and Get new Todos.
Backend training: Finish studying DNS with clear notes.
Volunteering – WordPress: Fix the changes that need to be made.
Collaborate with others – Draw Entity Relationship for data and get a clear picture of the application end goal.
Job Applications: Research on a company I have an interview with tomorrow. Think of approaches to a coding assignment for another company.

You can find Day 3 here

2 thoughts on “100 days of Code: Day 2

Leave a comment