100 days of code : Day 26

What I planned to do

Coding: Read up on how to add user signup to the API project.
Outreachy: Continue to figure out exactly what I want to do in Open Source. Maybe narrow down interest to 3 organisations so I can start contributing? Read the readings for the day.
IT Job: Whatever the day brings.

What I eventually did

Coding: I Started reading this article will continue tomorrow.
Outreachy: Did some research on the organisations and made jottings in my excel sheet. Didn’t read up to 30 pages. Need to revise what I have read so far.
IT Job: Printer wasn’t working. I think it was a switch problem but I haven’t been to the zone in a while. To save time, I just printed what needed to be printed for the person from my office.

To do tomorrow

Coding: Continue reading the article.
Outreachy: Do a bit more research on 3 organisations.
IT Job: Take note of permission levels in office software.

Leave a comment