100 days of code : Day 28

What I planned to do

Coding: Set a date for follow up reading of yesterday’s reading. Revise yesterday’s reading, Read on Local Login Credential Flow and Sending an Unauthorized Request.
Outreachy: Research Ceph completely and study ChRIS Project.

IT Job: Whatever happens.

What I eventually did

Coding: Revised yesterday’s reading, Completed my reading on Local Login Credential Flow and Sending an Unauthorized Request. Will continue studying on Monday. Took good notes.
Outreachy: Researched on Ceph (database storage yadayada I don’t understand fully) ChRIS Project (data and computation platform but seems their focus is on biotech especially MRI.). Gave a lot of thought to exactly what I want to do. Really hope a dotnet organisation signs up. Reached out on Twitter.

IT Job: normal exam IT support. I think it’s better not to go into details since I’m not sure what is in house info.

For tomorrow
It’s Saturday. Yayy. Revise note so far and think of exercisim problem. Plan the new week and review this week.

Leave a comment