100 days of code : Day 16

Find day 15 here.

Initial plan

Review coding journey so far.

What I eventually did.

Today was rather interesting. I finally made more progress on my hotel management project. I am following a tutorial and using dapper for ORM and Stored procedures. It’s really interesting. Managed to think about my coding progress so far. Let’s see how it materializes.

My GitHub repo https://github.com/Ochuwa-sophie/HotelManagementAPI

Tomorrow’s plan

IT job: Expect to have some free time.

IT volunteering: Move new site on a subdomain to live site domain.

API project: Finish everything that has to do with data access and Models aka finish following Tim Corey’s tutorial. Need to wean myself off tutorials!

Find day 17 here.

2 thoughts on “100 days of code : Day 16

Leave a comment