100 days of code : Day 9

You can find day 8 here.

Plan for the weekend was :

Personal Project: Start work and have a clear path on way forward with solving the problem.

IT support for NGO: Finish fixing email issue with NGO.

But I went to Exercism. I’m trying to sort out the issue I’m having. I reinstalled yesterday but today I tried submitting but I kept getting errors. Tomorrow I will submit an issue in their Github. I think there is something wrong with my code because it seems to be blocking the test.

Tomorrow:

Need to sort out this exercism wahala. It’s getting really annoying especially because I shouldn’t take this long to solve questions. Worse off, I can’t even submit my first iteration.

I need to start working on my hotel booking API. If there is time, conclude with email setup and WordPress site for NGO.

You can find day 10 here.

2 thoughts on “100 days of code : Day 9

Leave a comment