100 days of code: Day 11

Find day 10 here.

Plan for today

Exercism: Follow up with the submitted issue and see if I can fix it and submit it again.
IT Job: Whatever comes. I’m wondering if I can be more proactive about this.
IT volunteering: I need to properly set up emailing issues (Creating alias with group emails as well as putting the final touch to the website. Gotta launch next week.).
Outreachy application: Answer essay questions and share responses with friends for crosschecking, message other outreachy participants and ask if they can help me with a review.
API project: Just build this thing.
Others: Dylan video

What I did

IT Support Job: The computer of one of the staff kept resetting its time and I figured it was a CMOS battery issue. Changed it and it worked. Decided to do some research and write a brief summary about CMOS batteries.

GBR : Created a new user, thinking of a more appropriate email generations format. Corrected about 3 site errors.

Plan for tomorrow

Exercism: Test my code and make corrections.
IT Support Job: Whatever comes.
IT volunteering: Launching tomorrow. Need to make some finishing touches.
Outreachy application: Answer essay questions and share responses with friends and former Outreachy participants for crosschecking.
API project: Maybe I need to understand my entity-relationship.

Find day 12 here.

2 thoughts on “100 days of code: Day 11

Leave a comment